Skip to Content

Achieve PR announces 2015 Advisory Board

Achieve PR, a Dallas based boutique Public Relations Firm announces Inaugural Advisory Board

Achieve PR (APR), has grown to be one of the leading boutique public relations firm in Dallas, Texas with a growing client portfolio of successful Corporate Partners, Business Owners and Entertainers. President/Founder DeNita Lacking-Quinn, has sought out contrasting industry executives who will assist Achieve PR in exceeding client campaign strategies and goals. 

The Achieve PR Advisory Board will be a strong and effective asset to both new and well-established campaigns and programs and collaborate on pressing needs of day-to-day operations, such as recruitment, mentoring, training and client retention. Ms. Lacking-Quinn is proud of the selected 2015 Advisory Board members and is honored to have them contribute to the advancement of Achieve PR.  


  1. Angela Madison
  2. Aleka Harvey
  3. Celia Walker
  4. Frances Jaye
  5. Jabari Johnson
  6. K.C. Fox
  7. Lisa Chynoweth
  8. Mia Street
  9. Quenton Coleman
  10. Roberto Arredondo

**Business Advisor – Maribel Deleon


Contact us
About Achieve PR

Achieve PR (1998) is a Dallas, TX. based public relations firm that specializes in media relations, corporate communications, search engine optimization, community engagement, public affairs, social/digital media management and special events. Achieve PR’s areas of specialty are crisis management, image creation and, management of publicity events. All of these activities ensure the proper execution of sensitive public / media relations concerns by companies who are not typically seen as mass media friendly.

Achieve PR
1402 Corinth St.
Ste 147
Dallas, Texas 75215